• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 12/31/21 - Friday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/17/22 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/30/22 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/04/22 - Monday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/05/22 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/24/22 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/25/22 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/23/22 - Friday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/26/22 - Monday
    New Year's Eve (observed) 12/30/22 - Friday 1/2 Day

    Upcoming Events
    Contract Proposal Meeting for UPS Part-time Members
    Oct 02, 2022
    TeamCare Family Health Fair
    Oct 15, 2022
    Union Hall
    General Membership Meeting
    Oct 15, 2022
    Contract Proposal Meeting for UPS Full-Time Members
    Oct 16, 2022
    Union Hall
    Member's Appreciation Day
    Oct 22, 2022
    Teamsters Local 512 1210 Lane Ave. N Jacksonville, FL 32254
    << September 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • Member Appreciation Day
    Posted On: Sep 22, 2021

    On Saturday, October 30th the Local Union will have Member Appreciation Day.. There will be food, music, giveaways, and activities for the kids. Please call the office if you plan to attend so that we can plan accordingly. See you then!

    *** Also, we are looking for volunteers. If you are interested, please contact Margie


  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image