• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/01/21 - Friday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/18/21 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/31/21 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/05/21 - Monday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/06/21 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/25/21 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/26/21 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/23/21 - Thursday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/24/21 - Friday
    New Year's Eve 12/31/21 - Friday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    May 15, 2021
    Memorial Day - Office Closed
    May 31, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Jun 19, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Jul 17, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Aug 21, 2021
    << May 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • Add the UnionActive Newswire to Your Website!

    You can easily display current news directly from thousands of union locals, districts councils, and state/province associations from around the US and Canada.

    Use the XML/RSS feed URL listed below.

    Please Note: If your website is already in the UnionActive system, the newswire is automatically built into your site, so you don't need to use these steps below.

    XML/RSS Feed:

    Copy the URL below for use in an RSS news reader or for displaying RSS feeds within your website.

    https://server5.unionactive.com/dynadocs/unionactive_newswire.xml

  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image