• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 12/31/21 - Friday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/17/22 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/30/22 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/04/22 - Monday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/05/22 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/24/22 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/25/22 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/23/22 - Friday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/26/22 - Monday
    New Year's Eve (observed) 12/30/22 - Friday 1/2 Day

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Dec 17, 2022
    General Membership Meeting
    Jan 21, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Feb 18, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Mar 18, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Apr 15, 2023
    << December 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Durham School Services
    Updated On: May 04, 2020
    Stewards (Kim Hafford and Eric Griffith), along with their Business Agent (Rebecca Cardona) distributing PPE to the membership at Durham School Services in GSA3. These school bus drivers continue to work, proving a lunch delivery service to the students of Duval County. To help in keeping them safe and protected,Teamsters Local 512 has distributed "Teamsters Strong" face masks, personal hand sanitizer as well as information from the CDC.
  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image