• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/01/21 - Friday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/18/21 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/31/21 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/05/21 - Monday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/06/21 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/25/21 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/26/21 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/23/21 - Thursday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/24/21 - Friday
    New Year's Eve 12/31/21 - Friday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Aug 21, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Sep 18, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Oct 16, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Nov 20, 2021
    General Membership Meeting
    Dec 18, 2021
    << July 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • UPDATE 4/9/2020
    Updated On: Apr 09, 2020

  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image