• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/01/24 - Monday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/15/24 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/27/24 - Monday
    Independence Day 07/04/24 - Thursday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/02/24 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/28/24 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/29/24 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/24/24 - Tuesday
    Christmas Day  12/25/24 - Wednesday
    New Year's Eve 12/31/24 - Tuesday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Jul 20, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Aug 17, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Sep 21, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Oct 19, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Nov 16, 2024
    << June 2024 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
  • UPS - COLA increase
    Updated On: Jun 13, 2021

  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image