• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/02/23 - Monday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/16/23 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/29/23 - Monday
    Independence Day (observed) 07/04/23 - Tuesday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/04/23 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/23/23 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/24/23 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/25/23 - Monday
    Christmas Day (observed) 12/26/23 - Tuesday
    New Year's Eve (observed) 01/01/24 - Monday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Feb 18, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Mar 18, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Apr 15, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    May 20, 2023
    General Membership Meeting
    Jun 17, 2023
    << February 2023 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28
  • Student Transportation of America GSA5
    Updated On: May 125, 2020

    Stewards (Kim Harrison and Kyle Craig), along with the Business Agent (Rebecca Cardona) distributing PPE to the membership at Student Transportation of Americas in GSA5. These school bus drivers continue to work, proving a lunch delivery service to the students of Duval County. To help in keeping them safe and protected,Teamsters Local 512 has distributed "Teamsters Strong" face masks, personal hand sanitizer as well as information from the CDC.


     


  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2023.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image