• Holiday Office Closures

    Date/Day Observed
    New Year's Day 01/01/24 - Monday
    Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 01/15/24 - Monday
    Memorial Day 05/27/24 - Monday
    Independence Day 07/04/24 - Thursday
    Labor Day (observed) 09/02/24 - Monday
    Thanksgiving Day 11/28/24 - Thursday
    Day After Thanksgiving 11/29/24 - Friday
    Christmas Eve (observed) 12/24/24 - Tuesday
    Christmas Day  12/25/24 - Wednesday
    New Year's Eve 12/31/24 - Tuesday

    Upcoming Events
    General Membership Meeting
    Jun 15, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Jul 20, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Aug 17, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Sep 21, 2024
    General Membership Meeting
    Oct 19, 2024
    << May 2024 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
  • Register For the UPS Teamsters Update Webinar
    Posted On: Jun 19, 2023

    REGISTER FOR THE JUNE 21 UPS TEAMSTERS MEMBER UPDATE WEBINAR

    Join General President Sean M. O'Brien, General Secretary-Treasurer Fred Zuckerman, and other members of the UPS Teamsters National Negotiating Committee for an important webinar on Wednesday, June 21, about national negotiations. Hear updates on the status of bargaining, including a summary of new tentative agreements reached, and get your questions answered by Sean, Fred, and rank-and-file committee members.

    The webinar will be held at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT. Registration is required. Please register now at https://ibt.io/June21UPSUpdate


  • Teamsters Local 512

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image